Tiger Sports

Cowley College
homeMen's SportsWomen's Sports Tiger Sports News Schedules Facilities Tiger Booster Club Spirit Squad Danceline Staff Foster Parents Athletic Training Ambassadors Student Athletics Student Athletics Student Athlete of the Month Former Athletes Hall of Fame Store Camps Ed Regulations NJCAA KJCCC College Web Site
Facebook
twitter

Direct Dial (620) 441-EXT#.

Athletic Administration
Athletic Director Shane Larson Ext. 5246 athleticdirector@cowley.edu
Athletic Secretary Patty Mugler Ext. 5268 mugler@cowley.edu
Sports Information Coordinator Rama Peroo Ext. 5587 peroo@cowley.edu
Athletic Training / Strength & Conditioning
Head Athletic Trainer Jeff Fluty Ext. 5270 fluty@cowley.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Dallas Brose Ext. 5332 brosed@cowley.edu
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator Sam Vogele 620.307.6187 vogeles@cowley.edu
Coaches
Baseball
Head Coach Dave Burroughs 620.307.6187 burroughsdav@cowley.edu
Assistant Coach Darren Burroughs 620.307.6187 burroughsdar@cowley.edu
Assistant Coach Brock Buckingham 620.307.6187

buckinghamb@cowley.edu

Men's Basketball
Head Coach   Ext. 5221  
Assistant Coach Dane Kelly Ext. 5566 kellyd@cowley.edu
Women's Basketball
Head Coach Todd Clark Ext. 5226 clarkt@cowley.edu
Assistant Coach Katrina Colwell Ext. 5300 colwellk@cowley.edu
Men's/Women's Cross Country
Head Coach Kevin McDougal
620.307.6187
Assistant Coach Mark Phillips 620.307.6187
Danceline
Coach Lindsay Sanderholm Ext. 5301 sanderholm@cowley.edu
Soccer
Head Men's Coach Roberto Dos Santos 620.307.6187 santosr@cowley.edu
Head Women's Coach
Dane Straight 620.307.6187 straightd@cowley.edu
Men's Assistant Coach Mike Nash 620.307.6187
Softball
Head Coach Ed Hargrove Ext. 5263 hargrove@cowley.edu
Assistant Coach Jenny Hoyt 620.442.0141 hoytj@cowley.edu
Spirit Squad
Coach Lindsay Sanderholm Ext. 5301 sanderholm@cowley.edu
Men's Tennis
Coach Josh Cobble Ext. 5302 cobblej@cowley.edu
Assistant Coach Charity Andrews Ext. 5302 andrewsc@cowley.edu
Women's Tennis
Coach Josh Cobble Ext. 5302 cobblej@cowley.edu
Assistant Coach Charity Andrews Ext. 5302 andrewsc@cowley.edu
Men's/Women's Track and Field
Head Coach Mark Phillips 620.307.6187 phillips@cowley.edu
Assistant Coach Courtney Gougler 620.307.6187 gouglerc@cowley.edu
Assistant Coach Kevin McDougal 620.307.6187

mcdougalk@cowley.edu

Volleyball
Head Coach Jenifer Bahner Ext. 5324 bahnerj@cowley.edu
Assistant Coach Riann Mullis Ext. 5293 mulllisr@cowley.edu